BadgerND 12-Sep-09
TD 12-Sep-09
Iowa bound 12-Sep-09
Iowa bound 12-Sep-09
sunwarrior 13-Sep-09
bloodtrail 13-Sep-09
x-man 14-Sep-09
07-Sep-09
I've been using them for about the last year now, (shrink wrap fletching) and I really like them. I have not had any problems with arrow flight and they are very quick and easy. My buddy ribs me all the time about them , saying he just doesn't trust them and we basically shoot the same groups. For all you guys out there that use them and for those who don't, I would like to hear your opinions on them.

07-Sep-09
I`ve used them a few times.They seem to work well.If I did not have a fletching jig and assorted tools/glue I would just use them exclusively.I am not an expert archer.

07-Sep-09
The shrink fletching should be used as an emergency fletching only.

It's nearly impossible to get twelve arrows done exactly the same. Maybe I'm too anal, but I like all of my arrows fletched [exactly] the same. Same distance from the end, same offset, same helical. Things easily done with a Bitz jig, but not so with other fletching methods.

07-Sep-09
I tried a few out this year and like them. I had not put my practice broadheads on them until the other day and get a better grouping with them.

07-Sep-09
I decided to try them myself on 6 arrows that needed refletched.Have been using a flipper rest for quite a while. First thing I noticed was the bottom fletch was not been torn from hitting the flipper arm like an arrow that have been jig fletched.Then I noticed a small groove in the teflon cover on the flipper arm were the arrow/shink tube was making contact. It acts like a mini rest and holds the arrow against the plunger.My shots have never been better and my arrows have never held up better.Look forward to buying and using them in the future.

07-Sep-09