SB 01-Aug-14
Dogsoldier 01-Aug-14
Rocky 01-Aug-14
Rocky 02-Aug-14
TD 02-Aug-14
31-Jul-14

DL's embedded Photo
DL's embedded Photo
I live this picture. Back in the day you could hide behind a newspaper. Make faces at your wife when she was complaining and rattle the pages to blot out sounds of kids or your wife. The good old days.

01-Aug-14
They don't make us anti-social. They just help re-define what "social" means.

01-Aug-14
I'm a traveling salesman and I remember when at the bar, conversation would always strike up on the news of the day,...whatever... I chuckle now how almost everyone is bellied up staring into their cell phone. Remember whenever you got into the elevator and eye contact then small talk would always take place. Now, everyone reaches for the cell pretending to be looking at a message or phone call, avoiding other elevator occupants. Watch next time...

01-Aug-14
Anybody else happen to noticed that both photos certainly appear "monoethnic". :^)

Hope Sharpton or Jesse don't get wind of this.

01-Aug-14

BlueDog's embedded Photo
BlueDog's embedded Photo
I have yet to get a cell phone.....

01-Aug-14
They were people going to work. Wait,...who said that?

01-Aug-14
Pipe, no need to show your true color.

he he he

;-)

01-Aug-14
LOL @ pipe

01-Aug-14
Joey, is everything a matter of color to you? :-)

01-Aug-14
When I go over to visit with my family, my daughter and her son are buried in their cell phones, same when I visit my son, his wife and three kids, buried in their cell phones.

How can people inter-react with each other if they don't talk to one another. It really pisses me off.

01-Aug-14
Just plain RUDE behavior!! If I was treated that way .... to hell with them! I have no use for that crap either! I don 't even use the land line! Nobody to call anyway . No friends... No family. Life has finally become peacefull!

01-Aug-14
I have 1 but never have it with me.

Its like having a collar and chain that anyone can tug on.

01-Aug-14