sundowner 05-May-15
TD 05-May-15
HA/KS 05-May-15
NvaGvUp 05-May-15
Bluetick 05-May-15
HA/KS 05-May-15
Bou'bound 06-May-15
04-May-15
Let's have a poll here. What, IYO, is the stupidest thing Obama's ever said? Not the most aggravating but just plain stupid.

My pick would be the, "If I had a son, he'd look like Treyvon Martin" comment he made.

What's yours?

04-May-15
"The Police acted stupidly"........

04-May-15
trub: That's AGGRAVATING! As a business owner I darn near put my foot through the TV when the bastid said that one!

04-May-15
How do you choose the wettest drop in the ocean?

“I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the Office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my Ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.”

04-May-15
I was born here!

04-May-15
“not even a smidgen of corruption”

05-May-15
Big mistake thinking anything he says comes from stupidity. He's extremely smart and has a reason for everything he does. Thats the scary part.

05-May-15
I know that Glunt. I was just trying to lighten things up a bit!

Thumper: I'd forgotten about that one! Like HA/KS siad, "There's so many!"

05-May-15
Cinco de Quattro

05-May-15

Ace's Link

05-May-15
"I have been to all 57 States."

05-May-15
"Navy Corpes-man Christian Brossard".

He's not as smart as folks think. Can't talk without a teleprompter.

05-May-15
Right...I don't think he is as smart as people give him credit for. I think he is very sly and cunning though. He knows how to play politics with the best of them. He has an agenda and is very slick with regard to his attempts to implement it...Not necessarily smart since what he thinks this country needs is going to make things worse in the long run...

Stupidest thing he has said?

Christians need to get off their high horse...

05-May-15
Sybil, you lying POS, stay off my threads!

05-May-15