joshuaf 06-Oct-15
RK 07-Oct-15
HA/KS 07-Oct-15
Ace 07-Oct-15
Rocky 07-Oct-15
Owl 07-Oct-15
Mike in CT 07-Oct-15
06-Oct-15
The below is an edited/condensed version of a scathing speech Cruz recently gave on the Senate floor excoriating the GOP Leadership. It's only 3 1/2 minutes, but it is so good. Please take the time to watch it. This man is a true leader and a true Conservative.

06-Oct-15
Another meaningless, BS term generated here as the birth child of false premises, this time by Hackbow.

06-Oct-15
I've been gone for a week on an antelope hunt with my son....seems like I missed an, um..."interesting" discussion while I was gone:)

06-Oct-15
So I just read through the long thread and see what the fuss is about. Same ol' thing we've been debating on here the last several presidential elections. And I have plenty of personal experience with the "smug group" you're referencing. I think there's at least a chance we will get to revive those old discussions in this election also. I hope it doesn't come to that, but it may.

06-Oct-15
Hackbow,

"The POPGOPers want credit for claiming that Cruz is their guy, but are too weak-willed to do what it takes to win like Cruz is willing to do."

So, just how much $$$ have you donated to the Cruz campaign and when?

Did you, like me, who I assume am one of your evil POPGOPers, donate to his primary campaign when he was running against and entrenched Lt. Gov, who was the consummate establishment Republican?

What? You did not support him then?

Go figure!

Yet I did and have numerous times since.

So much for integrity on your part.

06-Oct-15
What is really disgusting is the way they attack posters if what they write doesn't seem to make sense. True.

GVA....I am going to say this again. Maybe there are some people whose finances barely crack the nut. Your in the wrong place with such comments. You should know better.

hmmmmmmmm...