Purdue 23-Jul-14
HDE 23-Jul-14
Bou'bound 23-Jul-14
TD 23-Jul-14
Purdue 23-Jul-14
Saxton 24-Jul-14
Bou'bound 25-Jul-14
20-Jul-14
what is the old why of doing this im new to bow hunting i dont have all the big was of do it and i got axis arrow and muzzy 3 blade broad heads

20-Jul-14
It doesn't matter, no need to align them unless you'd like to.

20-Jul-14
It supposedly makes your broadhead fly better, plain less but it doesn't. Nothing beats a well tuned bow. redneck, you really need to work on your typing. Your post are painful to read.

20-Jul-14
Screw them on and shoot them if there a multi- blade

20-Jul-14
Give him a break on his grammar. He has a disability.

Do as BigDan says. Screw them on and shoot.

20-Jul-14
Sorry if I misjudged you, redneck. We do get an occasional crackpot, so it is sometimes hard to distinguish.

No need to align blades with fletching, although it doesn't hurt anything to align them. Just make sure broadheads don't wobble when you spin them.

Good luck with your efforts at bowhunting. Again, sorry for my error.

20-Jul-14
Class act Sundowner.

Everyone deserves a fair shake, no matter what.

Even though Bowsite can be rough sometimes Redneck, you've come to the right place because it has heart.

Asking questions is not a crime, do your best to explain and ask, there's a mountain of hunters and archery techs here that can and will give advice.

Learn how to search the forums, lots of great advice and information on all of them.

I asked this same question a year or so ago and tested it, there is zero benefit.

Glad to have you, and get that bow to a shop.

20-Jul-14
Rutnut, maybe you need to work on your spelling, capitalization, and grammar. 4 sentences, 3 mistakes. The pot calling......

20-Jul-14