Will 02-Jul-20
WV Mountaineer 02-Jul-20
WapitiBob 02-Jul-20
shiloh 02-Jul-20
wooddamon1 03-Jul-20
Wild Bill 03-Jul-20
'Ike' (Phone) 04-Jul-20
24-May-16
Love my Darn Tough Socks, just wondering if there was an "equivalent" out there in the underwear world... thought if anyone knows, it would have to be the bowsite community!

Hate, hate, hate, briefs, boxers etc riding up all the time, love the idea of merino wool, can't find what I want...

24-May-16
Sitka works for me. I use the synthetic boxer, but they do make a merino.

24-May-16
Smart Wool or Icebreaker

24-May-16
Almost kinda funny - guys sharing underwear "secrets"...

24-May-16
HDE, this subject ain't funny ! I almost cried when I learned that Cabels discontinued the drawers I had been wearing for 15 years. ( not the same pair, just the same kind ).. Fortunately, I found Buck Naked drawers. Man, you ought to see me in red drawers ! :)

24-May-16
Buck Naked from Duluth Trading or Under Armor Heat Gear boxer briefs are my favorites.

24-May-16
My experience is anything you buy from Cabela's will eventually get discontinued.

24-May-16
First lite Red Desert boxers. Practically knee length, don't ride up and no stink after wearing several days. Pricey, but worth the $$

24-May-16
G-n-G quote, "First lite Red Desert boxers. Practically knee length..."

I'm getting myself a pair of those to wear with my cutoff jeans and wifebeater T shirt....that give you guys a good mental picture? grin

24-May-16
G n Gx2...3 more pair of First Lites just arrived in the mail today!

I wear them everyday they are so comfortable.

Mark

24-May-16
Try puma, they are freakin awesome!!!

24-May-16
First lite use to be my go to now it's the Kuiu peloton boxers... Much better material and will last longer.

25-May-16
Buck naked from Duluth trading. They will get to stinking though

Tried icebreaker merino, they always feel like I'm getting a wedgie. They have a seem right up the crack. Not comfortable to me

25-May-16