fishunter 22-Oct-09
boman 22-Oct-09
Bake 22-Oct-09
LH 22-Oct-09
RLong 23-Oct-09
HunterJoe 23-Oct-09
LH 23-Oct-09
20-Oct-09
i currently shoot th 100gr finally got them tuned right i tried the g5 strikers didnt like them. was thinling about the wasp sst boss heard they are very sharp and fly great even at longer distance really tough to do that with a thunderhead they tend to plain any input would be great thanks

20-Oct-09
Wasp heada are very sharp and fly great. You will like them.

20-Oct-09
i have been shooting the wasp jak hammer for 15 years and my dad shoots the hammer sst for the last 12 excellent heads well built and some of the thickest blades out there you will not have any troubles with them.

20-Oct-09
I have used the Wasp BOSS 100gr heads and Wasp Jackhammers, and there is nothing wrong with them at all. Very sharp very strong blades, and that trocar tip will blast through about anything.

20-Oct-09
I used to shoot the Wasp Jackhammer's, nothing bad to see about them. Great head, flew wonderful, and killed many deer. However, I changed recently to the G5 Stryker and couldn't be anymore pleased.

20-Oct-09
I have used the wasp sst hammers 100 grain for years, this year I tried the Boss and ended up killing my elk with their 2 blade with a bleeder in it. I can't remember what it is called but it looks like the old style fred bear type. Anyway I like them all but I was impressed with the down range performance of the two blade. I like these broad heads because they come in 6 packs vs. 3 packs for the same money. More slice for your Buck!

20-Oct-09
I love Wasp heads.

20-Oct-09
Wasp - good all around. Sharp well made.

20-Oct-09
Both the mechanicals and the fixed blade are good broadheads.

Mike

20-Oct-09
The old SST's are awesome.

20-Oct-09