kentuckbowhnter 25-Jul-14
Paul@thefort 25-Jul-14
drycreek 25-Jul-14
Dooner 25-Jul-14
elkemrack 25-Jul-14
Bou'bound 26-Jul-14
midwest 26-Jul-14
20-Jul-14
im new to bow hunting and got a dimaond carbon care and had them tune it and they let me shot it it shots great first arow was my bad then i shot three in the kill zone and i got home and seen the to lines that the new bow has it was not in the middle of them so is it safe for me to shot it or not so the timing of the cams are off ?

20-Jul-14
Is this tbm's cousin? The name and spelling gave it away...

In all seriousness take it to a 'real' bowshop for tuning help as cabelas is not.

20-Jul-14
Your fine. Just forget the wind and hunt

20-Jul-14
Make sure they checked your cam oil too!

20-Jul-14
Try Hooked on Phonics!!

20-Jul-14
like trkyslr said, you're best bet is going to be going into a local bow shop and getting them to help you with it. Once they get it close, you can do internet searches on paper and walk-back tuning and get it shooting good. Good luck.

20-Jul-14
You guys are ruthless...however I would suggest to make certain on a new bow that the stabilizer belt is tight!

20-Jul-14
ck the timing belt

20-Jul-14
Be nice everybody and help. This isn't AT or MM.

20-Jul-14
IF you are going to bowhunt your first goal is to learn to setup and tune your bow yourself.

Nobody will take care of you like you can.Go to a reputable shop and learn how to work on your own,it's not that difficult at all.

20-Jul-14
Nice welcome fellas....

Pro shop for sure, redneck! Bow is safe to shoot, but will shoot a bunch better if tuned properly.

20-Jul-14
I would take it to a reputable shop who specializes in tuning.

Bou, and others: you have so much to offer in ways of experience and advice. The problem is, you seldom share it.

Sincerely,

Keven

20-Jul-14