Mark Watkins 25-Jul-16
loesshillsarcher 26-Jul-16
Buffalo1 26-Jul-16
kota-man 26-Jul-16
loesshillsarcher 26-Jul-16
LWood 27-Jul-16
Blacktail Bob 28-Jul-16
23-Jul-16
Nice: Pretty cool that many of the BowHunter "Guest writers" are discovered on Bowsite:)

Tom: Was the article about the benefits of carrying a spare release? Ha! What a great day hunting that Stag in Newfoundland.

23-Jul-16
Pat,

With his burgeoning fame as an outdoor writer, I guess we'll need to put a new concrete apron in front of the Kansas lodge.....for his "star". Then, of course, we'll also need to widen the door jambs for his head!!

...and I'll bet that he has "nothing" for a return volley.....ha ha!!

23-Jul-16
Very nice Tom.. I didn't know Jake and Pat were so jealous of your many talents...Maybe if they hang out with you long enough, they will kill something worth writing about. ;)

23-Jul-16
Cory,

Don't bother sucking up to him...he STILL isn't going to recognize you at the next P&Y convention....LOL!!

24-Jul-16
That's funny stuff right there Jake! Unfortunately, I will not be in St. Louis. The big white bear of the North is calling my name...

24-Jul-16
Another nice piece by Tom, along with Matt and Ron! No surprise, since these guys are world-class hunters as well as top-notch hunting writers.

Tom, I agree that your work is fairly lucid and coherent for a lawyer! :)

Cracks me up when I see posts from nobodies dissing the hunting cred of the guys who write for Bowhunter and other major bowhunting pubs. These guys are the real deal, in hunting, writing, and life.

24-Jul-16