elkstabber 25-Jul-16
OFFHNTN 25-Jul-16
Dan Mallia 11-Aug-16
Brotsky 11-Aug-16
EmbryOklahoma 11-Aug-16
23-Jul-16

TheSaint's embedded Photo
TheSaint's embedded Photo
Took this pic today while scouting my unit. Would you shoot or pass? I think he'll be my backup buck! What do you think?

23-Jul-16
Good looking buck

He would be very tempting!

Good luck, Robb

23-Jul-16
I'd gladly take him!

23-Jul-16
I like brows, he walks:). NOT!

23-Jul-16
Wouldn't get a pass from me. Nice buck.

23-Jul-16
I'd take him...or try at least :^)

23-Jul-16
Blayne, considering where you're hunting I'd file him away as an alternate..

;)

23-Jul-16
He gets an arrow from me. What do you think he scores? I'm not experienced with mule deer scoring......I'm gonna guess 170?

23-Jul-16
Yeah, he's definitely a back-up buck. It'll be interesting to see how much he grows between now and then :)

23-Jul-16
Low-mid 150s net after the velvet comes off. Pretty guy, but has relatively short mains, no brows, and short G3. Inside spread of around 18"

23-Jul-16
I have my wife hunting for the first time archery deer. He is a shooter for her in a second. PLease send coordinates and we will make your decision easy.

23-Jul-16
I need to get off my duff and get out there and muley hunt someday soon. Been a dream of mine since I was a kid. I am 55 now and still haven't made it happen... and it is one of the tops of my "bucket list". Oh how time flies.

23-Jul-16
Since I've never killed a mule deer, he'd be in grave danger. Looking forward to August 25th and the 9 days after.

23-Jul-16
5 weeks out for our Mule Deer season and my honey hole on fire yesterday!!! Ugh. Still cant wait :)

23-Jul-16
Depends where your hunting and how many you'v killed. Good looking buck.

23-Jul-16
There are bigger, but I like the look of this one. Game on!!

Good luck!

23-Jul-16
I wouldn't be able to pass him. He's gets a chance to ride in the back of my truck.

23-Jul-16