Pope125 14-Aug-17
ELKMAN 14-Aug-17
elkman 34 14-Aug-17
elkman 34 14-Aug-17
ScottTigert 14-Aug-17
Scar Finga 14-Aug-17
Scar Finga 14-Aug-17
04-Aug-17
I have been shooting it for 3 months and I have bad shoulders the best release I have ever shot and I saw the youtube with Randy Ulmer and it was great

06-Aug-17
I bought one. It's easy to use, and gets rid of the wrist pressure. Even better, I have zero left-right variation at least out to fifty yards. I like it a lot.

06-Aug-17
It looks complicated. Any possible failure points? Any minuses?

06-Aug-17
Pretty easy to use actually.

06-Aug-17
I haven't shot it enough to find a problem. Right now, with it I'm shooting better than I ever have. To be fair, I've been in the weight room and doing cardio 5x/week for six months plus, so my being much stronger has helped, too. But darn this release is nice.

07-Aug-17
Been shooting one for a few months now and love it. I am using it to shoot with my middle finger, which takes some getting used to, especialy when you have to let down. Other than that it works well for me and I have never shot better.

07-Aug-17
this could turn out to be the best hunting release ever it does so many things that a regular wrist strap cannot do happy hunting

09-Aug-17
just talked to 2 different guys that own the Keeton and they love it both watched the youtube with Randy Ulmer and ordered them through Cabelas

09-Aug-17
You guys are gonna make me try one of these...Getting close to "pulling the trigger"...

09-Aug-17
I bought one about a month ago. Took a little getting used to initially but absolutely loving it so far.

09-Aug-17
Ya'll have talked me into it. UPS Santa should have mine at my front door today. I will let you know how it works after I try it.

11-Aug-17
talked to the archery guy at Bass Pro yesterday and asked him about the Keeton and he cannot get them and said he could have sold a 100 if he could get them.It is a release that can help every hunter

11-Aug-17