jims 18-Aug-17
Zim1 19-Aug-17
Zim1 19-Aug-17
Zim1 19-Aug-17
txhunter58 19-Aug-17
jims 20-Aug-17
jims 20-Aug-17
16-Aug-17
Just curious is anyone has used the ghost blind or knows anyone that has. I am thinking of getting one and just want to make sure i get some feedback from the field before I spend the money on it. Any info on it would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

16-Aug-17
I hunt with a couple guys who own them and love them. I think it would be tough for me to shoot my trad bows with it but a compound seems better suited. The only down side or complaint I hear is when the ground freezes up, then it's tuff to drive the stakes in to secure it, make sure you bring a hammer.

16-Aug-17
I have zero experience, but the feedback I have heard in the past was surprisingly positive. One of those items I would only take "real world reviews" on not conjecture.

16-Aug-17
I have one and have killed deer from it. It's a bit short, and in a wind it shakes like a leaf. I've had mature does lock on me in it and everyone of them decided I was no threat. It's handy to have but I really don't use it all that much.

16-Aug-17
Heavy

16-Aug-17
I had one and sold it to a Bowsiter. I used it in different set ups and got one shot out from behind it while hunting in the snow.

16-Aug-17
I think it is way too much money for a plastic mirror, and then you need the extensions and carry case for even more money. I would give it a try if I could get it all for $100, maybe.

16-Aug-17
i have one, not much use for it in archery season though, i m a trad hunter and have to get above it to shoot, but i also hunt with a hand gun, its deadly, had chipmunks run into it, would be a good choice for a cross bow, you have to sit pretty low to stay hidden, but it works and disappears if theres snow on the ground,

16-Aug-17
Have used very successfully with turkey Had deer within 5-10 yards no issue It's a touch short Little bit heavy but works well

16-Aug-17