scentman 12-May-18
stick n string 12-May-18
scentman 12-May-18
Rut Nut 14-May-18
longbeard 16-May-18
stick n string 16-May-18
longbeard 16-May-18
10-May-18
This is my first year hunting them and it is a BLAST!!!

can’t wait to get out again, wish I wouldn’t have wasted 20yrs if my life not hunting them and just chasing fish.. turkeys are way more fun!!

I am shotgunning, for now ;)

10-May-18
Definately in turkey mode. I'm skipping the MN fishing opener and going turkey hunting.

10-May-18
I'm the same way. However, they are my favorite thing to hunt here.

10-May-18
I’m NEVER in Turkey mode...Now BEAR mode, that’s a different story.

10-May-18
Turkey has come and gone, in crappie mode now...

10-May-18
Been up at 3:30-4 to go hunting 11 outta the last 13 days. Been a tough season so far, have hunted Missouri, Maryland and PA. Have gun killed 2 longbeards, one in MO and one in MD. Todays in MD was gonna be a bowkill, as he was 10 yds from the deek, 10 feet outside my blind to the right and he got nervous about something and starting easing back the way he came from behind me. Turned to go and the back corner window wasnt open enough for a 125 grain bullhead, but twas open enough for a benelli barrel. Cant get enough of it....

10-May-18
Waking up everyday at 3:30 am...I’ll kick it the end of June. Good luck on the last tag!

10-May-18