Archer Ontario 06-Apr-24
Nomad 25-Apr-24
4nolz@work 25-Apr-24
Bowfreak 25-Apr-24
4nolz@work 25-Apr-24
Bowfreak 25-Apr-24
4nolz@work 25-Apr-24
02-Apr-24
Looking at the Tidewe, see thru blind. Big sale. For pop ups, any pros or cons on the see thru styles?

02-Apr-24
I have no experience with it, other than to note that the 50% off sale seems to be their everyday price.

05-Apr-24
I just picked up one of the smaller ones from the Tidwe sale... couldn't not try it for the price. Hoping to give it a shot for spring turkey.

My buddy has a see through and used it this year during deer season and really liked it. He shot a couple from it and so did his young son.

05-Apr-24
No experience with that brand, but a big fan of the see through type blinds in general.

—Jim

05-Apr-24
I bought one sent it back you can see though both ways

05-Apr-24
I have hunted out of my buddies a couple times ad they are O for there price. I just couldn’t get used to the open view. Always felt the deer could see me. Give me a 360 Double Bull style anyway.

05-Apr-24
Bought a Double Bull Surround View blind last year. Compared to my older Double Bull Dark Horse it’s a PITA to set up, but absolutely love the 180° see thru.

05-Apr-24

05-Apr-24
I just purchased one of the Tidwe ones. Anyone ever use a see through for antelope hunting? I feel like I always keep it as dark as possible in there so they dont see me. I like to keep a window open and not shoot through mesh. Wondering if they will have a better chance of seeing me.

05-Apr-24