steve 01-Oct-14
CTCrow 01-Oct-14
rpdduf1 01-Oct-14
CTCrow 01-Oct-14
rpdduf1 06-Oct-14
CTCrow 14-Oct-14
rpdduf1 14-Oct-14
02-Sep-14
Thank you all for last year. This year the price will remain the same 75 full dress wrapped and Identified. Like last year I can come to you or if your in the area you can stop by most will only take a few hours. Boar and Bear will have to be a bit more. (203-305-9025)Rich Best of luck and looking forward to servicing you again this 2014 season.

02-Sep-14
Thanks Richard.

02-Sep-14
What town are you located

02-Sep-14
GOOD PRICE

02-Sep-14
Im in Stratford. I am a professional Butcher. Ive been breaking game for quite sometime. Special cuts instead of getting all stew. Pretty quick and accurate.

02-Sep-14
Great I'll give you a call this season

02-Sep-14
You'll defenitley get my businness when the time comes.

14-Sep-14
Best of luck tomorrow. with this fall like weather we should see some movement. hope to hear from you guys. be safe

18-Sep-14

CTCrow's Link
Richard,

I sent you a private message a bit back.

Read my link and tell me if you can help out. It would make a lot of people happy (specially me).

BTT

18-Sep-14
CT....I sent you a response to private message. Hope it helps Good luck see ya soon.

21-Sep-14
thanks CT for the referral hope the pieces I sent back are the right ones. good luck see ya soon.

21-Sep-14
FINALLY, CROW HAS KNEES !!!!!.lol

21-Sep-14
nope my bad but he does have the skeleton so catch him before it gets tossed. I got it now.

24-Sep-14
Great job rich, thank you for getting my deer done for me. Great service and lightning fast.

25-Sep-14
rp,

I cutted them off the skeleton before I dumped it.

Thanks

29-Sep-14
another week begins. good luck

30-Sep-14
After much deliberation and to offer another service a commercial grinder has been ordered and should arrive soon. please contact me for details concerning your butchering needs. Good luck.

01-Oct-14