WVLineman 19-Nov-15
gobbler 19-Nov-15
pawpaw 20-Nov-15
gobbler 20-Nov-15
04-Nov-15

04-Nov-15

pawpaw's embedded Photo
pawpaw's embedded Photo
Just wondering what you guys think he would score. I can't decide if I would try to take him as a second buck or not if the opportunity should arise.

04-Nov-15
Sorry about 2 threads same deer. I didn't think first one went through. Is there a way to delete thread?

04-Nov-15
I would let him grow another year or two. He will be nice then. Shoot a spike this year. LOL. :)

05-Nov-15
Or consider a new and frightening approach, if you can't catch up with the ones on your hit list shoot a doe. I know to some this is a novel and scary approach but I've been doing it for a few years and am ok. I thought my kidney failure last year might have been related to not killing a buck on my farm the year before last but my Nephroligist did a lot of research and could find no other kidney failure cases related to not killing a buck. He said it could be the first case ever occurring in mankind but felt more likely it wasn't related.

05-Nov-15
LOL Gobbler. I have no problem shooting a doe. Looking for a big fat one now.

05-Nov-15
Gobbler - I will kill a doe when and if I wish. I have no problem shooting them. However, in the short time I have been on here I have noticed you don't like to answer questions that are asked and you try to give advice that was not asked.

Using this thread as an example. I ask what people think the buck may score. You reply I need to shoot a doe. Just because someone posts something does not mean you need to make replies. Especially if they are off topic. Now if I would have asked should I hunt this buck or take a doe then you can tell tell me you think I should shoot a doe.

I know he is a good deer but again that was not the question.

05-Nov-15
BTW, for the record I would shoot that deer. But I think you know that. I was just funning u.

05-Nov-15