Konk1 27-Jun-16
elk 27-Jun-16
Konk1 28-Jun-16
glunker 28-Jun-16
GVS 28-Jun-16
elk 28-Jun-16
GVS 29-Jun-16
23-Jun-16
Am I the only clueless one that just found out the Wisconsin Bowhunters Association no longer has a forum and has nothing to do with this forum?? The negative feedback from certain members was causing more damage than good, so they pulled out. But, someone took the time to create this, which looks the same, but is not. WBA needs to do everything they can to wash their hands of this site... pretty sad some would mimic a site to confuse those of us looking for good information. Pathetic really.

24-Jun-16
This site msy have existed before. WBH even had a website. I've been coming here for 20 years.

24-Jun-16
Maybe not quite that long, but since 2000 any way.

24-Jun-16
And who would that individual be?

24-Jun-16
Yup Bowsite was around way before WBH even thought about the internet.

24-Jun-16
Welcome "Elk"

24-Jun-16
TROLL

24-Jun-16
What, no way this privately owned site has any direct relationship to WBH. Sure some posters on this site are members of WBH but that is a good thing.

So, if WBH supposedly created this forum I wonder if they created all the other state forums too. ;-)

24-Jun-16
It would be nice to know when people signed up as members on here.

24-Jun-16
Hahahahahaha @ Bow_Tech!!!

24-Jun-16
Zinger, I have wondered for years why it does not show the month/year that you registered when you click on a screen name. Kind of along the same question why they allow blank and duplicate screen names.

24-Jun-16
jeff that would be nice since it seems that there are people who sound a lot like people who just sit got banned pop up from the blue after that happens.

24-Jun-16
24/7/365. Zinger get some help.

26-Jun-16
"Zinger, I have wondered for years why it does not show the month/year that you registered when you click on a screen name. Kind of along the same question why they allow blank and duplicate screen names. "