buxandbass 06-Oct-16
Dusktildawn 06-Oct-16
HeadHunter® 06-Oct-16
The last savage 08-Oct-16
Dusktildawn 09-Oct-16
Zim1 11-Oct-16
petedrummond 11-Oct-16
06-Oct-16
Hey guys,i live in md,im coming to Illinois late Sept thru 1nd week of nov.i know I'll hear some not so helpful posts but everyone I've ever met from Illinois has been fantastic.im a veteran bowhunter,looking for any public land gems that may hold a good buck..I'm camping out of my truck,dont mind hiking in deep,goin in early,staying late,i hunt alone and will be alone..I don't wanna fall over guys but am realistic as to public land hunting..any and all input will be helpful a few places that I've looked at,pere Marquette,coffeen lake,ray norbut? Thanks guys. Pat,pm me if need be,

06-Oct-16
Pyramid state park

06-Oct-16
Savage there are many public areas that hold nice deer. What part of the State are you planning to hint? North-Central-South and eastern or western. End of October can be very productive for those willing to sit all day and put some miles on their boots.

06-Oct-16
"PM" sent .......

08-Oct-16
Hey dusktildawn I'm thinking west central Illinois,i like creek bottoms,grass fields, thick n deep stuff...no problem going long and sitting late..I'm bringing canoe,mt bike.. prepared for off beat places...any help would be great estius ,thanks for your time..pat

09-Oct-16
Pat check P.M.

11-Oct-16