pop-r 19-Mar-17
Buglmin 19-Mar-17
trublucolo 19-Mar-17
ColoBull 21-Mar-17
Glunt@work 21-Mar-17
8pointer 22-Mar-17
ColoBull 22-Mar-17
19-Oct-16
I'm new to bowsite but a 50 year Colo resident, and 25 year bowhunter. Getting long in the tooth, and short in the legs. Wondering if its appropriate to offer ~20 years of bowhunting experience ( maps, GPS sightings & kills, etc.) for a pretty productive part of the State ( for sale)? It's grown just a bit to rough for us old farts but we have years and years, and miles & miles of info we could "share" for a reasonable consideration. My apologies if this is inappropriate

19-Oct-16
Wow. I've seen it all. I'd say inappropriate is the right word.

Why don't you help out a fellow bowhunter and take that satisfaction to your grave rather than a monetary gain.

19-Oct-16
Can I get a 90 day free trial before submitting payment?

19-Oct-16
I'd volunteer to be a proofreader!

19-Oct-16
Its a free country, and it is based on capitalism.

I don't know what the market is for selling knowledge - but I think my brother is paying 50,000 a semester for my niece for out of state tuition at CU Boulder. Whats the difference. Lots of guys have written books about where to hunt in Colorado, sounds like your offering that type of info, with a personal touch.

That said, bowhunters hold their wallets closely.

Good Luck

20-Oct-16
CU Boulder is $52,700 a year including room and board for out of state, not a semester. There's a big difference between a Div 1 college education and an OTC elk spot. Apples to Oranges.

To each their own.

20-Oct-16