TackDriver 07-Jan-17
Tweed 07-Jan-17
TackDriver 07-Jan-17
Kevin 07-Jan-17
Tweed 13-Jan-17
Jeff in MN 14-Jan-17
Tweed 14-Jan-17
28-Nov-16
Since Im a newbie to bowhunting Im going to be scouting for deals on gear and whatnot this season. If I find good or interesting deals Ill post here.

Please share if you come across anything.

Happy cyber Monday

28-Nov-16

Tweed's Link
Heres 3 blade 3:1 Woodsman broadhead in 3 Rivers. Figured Id chexk out this sites sponsor first.

28-Nov-16

Tweed's embedded Photo
Tweed's embedded Photo
Ron contacted me and wanted me to pass this along. I bought one of his sharpeners earlier this year. I'd recommend painting them something florescent...I'm always misplacing mine.

http://innovativeoutdoorsmanllc.com/Storefront.htm

28-Nov-16
Bowsite street cred out the window! lol

28-Nov-16
Hahahaha too true pete-pec

28-Nov-16
Don't tell me some of you never made the connection before?

29-Nov-16
If you are into cameras Menards usually does decent sales on their leftovers in December.

29-Nov-16
Really Tweed? Ha more posts I can skip reading on this forum.

29-Nov-16
LOL at "Tweed". +1 Pete.

29-Nov-16
I knew I'd get some crap but oh well.

Thanks Trapper for camo fire. A bit above what I can afford this season. I haven't seen as many good deals out there as I'd hope. Will probably have to wait till January.

29-Nov-16
X stand tree stands were offering a 40% discount on any of their products ordered through the internet. I have a couple of their stands called the "Duke" and like them enough that I purchased two more with this offer.

29-Nov-16

Tweed's embedded Photo
Tweed's embedded Photo

Tweed's Link
Thanks for the tip Mike. I went to their FB page to pull the offer. I'll check 'em out!

29-Nov-16
Rogers Sporting Goods has 25% off Sitka wear. Today only.

Good luck getting the website to work though.

12-Dec-16
Bump

12-Dec-16