DeerBuilder.com
Need help with turkey license on GoWild.
Wisconsin
Contributors to this thread:
Per48R 21-Feb-17
razorhead 21-Feb-17
Drop Tine 21-Feb-17
stoney 21-Feb-17
sharpspur@home 21-Feb-17
Per48R 21-Feb-17
skookumjt 21-Feb-17
Mike F 21-Feb-17
skookumjt 21-Feb-17
Duke 21-Feb-17
Naz 21-Feb-17
Per48R 22-Feb-17
RutnStrut 22-Feb-17
Drop Tine 22-Feb-17
HunterR 22-Feb-17
21-Feb-17
I have been an IT professional for 30 years. Just yesterday I renewed the certificate on or IIS server, but I can't find how to select my drawn turkey tag and add a left over. Glad I decided to do check a day early (want also one of tomorrows zone 3 left over tag).

I read through the yellow selected to receive a permit card looking for a hint on how to proceed. NOPE. But I did notice they printed my DNR customer number except no last digit. Humm.

I went through web site license process twice. Get to https://gowild.wi.gov/products/catalog/hunttrap and can't see anything for turkey. See the "Go Wild Conservation Card" everywhere I go but no Turkey.

I am using Windows 10 with the most current version of Google Chrome browser. Not seeing any pop ups being blocked. Just can't find the option to select my drawn turkey permit let alone the left over. I have tried hunt/trap, applications and for all the other option on the "Product Catalog" page.

Any help would be appreciated, otherwise I will stop at the hardware store and abandon the help youself (read that cost saving) tool the DNR plans to build its future around.

21-Feb-17
the extras do not go on sale till March

21-Feb-17
March 20th the leftovers start to go on sale. Zone 1 first.

21-Feb-17
You are jumping the gun. 2017 licenses go on sale the 1st week of March usually around the time of the Milwaukee Sports Show & extra permits go on sale the week of March 20th.

21-Feb-17
Book smart vs. common sense lol

21-Feb-17