Moons22 06-Mar-17
Jebediah 06-Mar-17
Ungie01201 07-Mar-17
Moons22 07-Mar-17
spike78 19-Mar-17
04-Mar-17

Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Got my bear mount back today.. Very happy with it. I'm no bear expert but even the taxi was commenting on how beautiful her coat was. Also the almost all black face. Pretty cool! Looking forward to going back up there this fall to try for another one!

04-Mar-17

Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo

04-Mar-17
Beautiful!

04-Mar-17
Real nice !

04-Mar-17
Beautiful bear dude. I can't wait to get back at in September also. I've been setting baits in NH for the past two seasons and have seen some nice bears, but haven't had a shot opportunity I was happy with, hopefully this is the year. I'm pretty sure I like bear hunting more than deer hunting. Being in the mountains, in the absolute middle of nowhere, hunting an animal that could take me out gets my blood pumping. Not to mention they taste delicious.

05-Mar-17
Looks awesome. I wont be getting mine back for another several months. Cant wait after seeing this!

06-Mar-17
nice mount!

06-Mar-17
Nice looking mount. Judging from the first pic it looks like it's probably a pretty cool room as well. Log home?

06-Mar-17

Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo
Thanks guys. Bruce, that's the hunting camp up in nh. It's is a cool room, but starting to get crowded! We are in the process of building a garage with the ultimate man cave on the second floor. NH animals get mounted in Nh, and Ma/Pa animals are mounted at the house in mass.

06-Mar-17
Very cool indeed. Of course now I have to fight off the envy...

06-Mar-17

Moons22's embedded Photo
Moons22's embedded Photo