CheesyinTX 08-May-17
CheesyinTX 16-May-17
Tweed 16-May-17
CheesyinTX 17-May-17
Tweed 17-May-17
Tweed 17-May-17
GoJakesGo 18-May-17
08-May-17
Howdy, ive been traveling up to yalls beautiful state for 9 years now to watch at least one game at Lambeau. I have been trying to find people at the tailgates and what not to trade hunts or fishing trips with but have been unsuccessful. I am located 1 hour south of San Antonio, TX. We have hogs, javelina, coyotes, bobcats, dove, quail, and whitetail. Im also 1.5hours away from the gulf of Mexico where I catch redfish and speckled trout often. I have a hotel in green bay booked sept 7-11th this year. I read it was dove season at that time I believe. Sure would enjoy becoming buds and trading some outdoor adventures! Thanks for reading and I appreciate your help.

08-May-17
I'm afraid you'd be disappointed in our dove hunting versus your own. We are allowed 15 birds. You will need a small game license and a federal and state migratory waterfowl stamp to hunt them. I don't think you'd need a partner to do it, there is likely some public hunting near there that would provide you with a hunt like you'd find almost everywhere? I've shot 15 birds in a day, but not really that often, and that was near a sunflower field and a quarry that held water and sand (grit). I'd search Wisconsin's DNR website for public land near your hotel room.

08-May-17
I think your best bet would be to catch on for an early season goose hunt. Lots of dry field hunting in the area.

08-May-17
Guys in not picky whatsoever. Just enjoy being in the outdoors. Just trying to find someone willing to trade a hunt. I have lodging and everything back down here.

08-May-17
Guys in not picky whatsoever. Just enjoy being in the outdoors. Just trying to find someone willing to trade a hunt. I have lodging and everything back down here.

08-May-17