spike78 13-Nov-17
spike78 13-Nov-17
spike78 13-Nov-17
Will 13-Nov-17
drslyr 13-Nov-17
spike78 13-Nov-17
Dthfrmabove 13-Nov-17
09-Nov-17
Ive been lurking this site while at work just to pass time but there are some things that I just dont understand. First off I will say, "No Offence" but, I created this ID today mainly out of frustration because some of you so called experts sound like you are more book smart than actually getting out there and learning by making your own mistakes while hunting. Ive been hunting for over 30 yrs and Ive learned many lessons by making mistakes while hunting. I noticed that a majority of the post/replies are from the same guys that always chime in with their suggestions and expertise. Now Im not doubting the guys that do this but when do you actually get to hunt? I get that some of you post using your cell while on stand, but cmon guys. Real or not, some of these stories are fun to read but the constant post from the same ole guys is getting, yep old. I know I will get flak from this post probably from the same guys that post every day but hey, I have thick skin and balls enough to say what other people are most likely thinking. I probably wont reply back to anyone but Im sure that I will be reading the replies. Happy Hunting.

09-Nov-17
thanks for your input it is greatly appreciated.

09-Nov-17
You are entitled to your opinions, but I wish you would develop an appreciation for what this site is all about. Many beginners and younger guys have found the advice and suggestions offered by more experienced hunters to be invaluable. This is a great site with 99.9% of the conversations having a positive tone and a lot of good humor as well. I have enjoyed watching the development of some of the younger guys who have gone from " How do you do this or that?" to posting stories of their experiences and successes. Hope you change you opinion and become a valuable contributor to our site.

09-Nov-17