spike78 15-Dec-17
bigbuckbob 15-Dec-17
Woodsnut 15-Dec-17
GF 15-Dec-17
grizzlyadam 15-Dec-17
Oneeye 15-Dec-17
RidgeRunner 16-Dec-17
14-Dec-17
Since Dr and BBB have kissed and made up, and they're playing nice...I have a new box of popcorn that I need to get rid of.

I'll just sit back and enjoy the debate...

BTW, I shot fixed..ST Mag and starting this season..QAG Exodus..

Strong steel ferrules...nothing like the cheapened weak blades of mechs....

14-Dec-17
I have been using slick tricks for many years I have killed many deer with the too .but mu blood trails seem to be light this year I changed to a expandable I think grim reaper but I haven't been able to try them out yet .LOL

14-Dec-17
Aluminum is for Beer cans. I'm also a Slick Trick user and didn't have any issues with blood trails.

14-Dec-17

Bloodtrail's embedded Photo
Bloodtrail from Buck from last year
Bloodtrail from Buck from last year
Here's a deer my son shot three years ago. Slick trick.
Here's a deer my son shot three years ago. Slick trick.
Another slick trick Bloodtrail. They are short....
Another slick trick Bloodtrail. They are short....
Scary the damage these things inflict.
Scary the damage these things inflict.
Slick tricks. Blood trails are good. When you hit them right they blow blood all over. Almost the best part of the hunt seeing how much blood they lose.

14-Dec-17
Used Rage on the last buck I took but didn't like the bands breaking all the time, so went back to fixed blade Slick Tricks.

14-Dec-17
I am not sure if they were making Rage broadheads 16+ years ago Bob.

14-Dec-17
2014 Six, 2014. Remember, being a wise ass in my job here :)

14-Dec-17
Slick trick - period

14-Dec-17
Nehunter Grim Reapers make full stainless broadheads no aluminum.

14-Dec-17
Grim Reaper mechanicals are aluminum. Fixed look pretty good.

14-Dec-17
slick trick - exclamation point!

14-Dec-17

SILVERADO's Link
Nope stainless

14-Dec-17

SILVERADO's Link
As well as these

14-Dec-17