bas4109 05-Jan-18
Mad dog 05-Jan-18
Mad dog 05-Jan-18
Shawn 07-Jan-18
bow shot 07-Jan-18
Squash 07-Jan-18
Silverback 18-Feb-18
03-Jan-18
Several years ago I went to one of Charles Alsheimer's seminars because I am a big fan of his "Lunar Rut Predictions" and his whitetail photography. During the course of his seminar, I also learned that Charles Alsheimer was a deeply religious man who loved his family and was a veteran of the Vietnam War. Ultimately Charles Alsheimer dedicated his life to his family, his country, his faith and his passion for whitetails and for that he was truly an impressive and outstanding man.

04-Jan-18
I was saddened to hear this news also. I am also a USAF veteran during the Vietnam war.

RIP Charles!

04-Jan-18
Sad news for sure...he was unique and highly respected.

04-Jan-18
pogo, thanks for your service.

04-Jan-18
I saw about 5 of his seminars in 18 yrs., second half of the nite he would talk about Christ and how he changed Charlie's life... not one person would leave his seat and most grown fellas had tears in their eyes. I remember sitting behind this young man with his dad... the young man was about 40 his pa next to him around 70, during Charlies sermon this guy wells up and hugs his dad with so much love, I'll never forget that moment... touched alot of hearts that night.

04-Jan-18
Buck Grunt...... you are most welcome.

Pat...... I've had the pleasure to meet him once in Elmira Heights at a sporting goods store that I used to sell to. He was indeed a gentleman.

04-Jan-18