Woods Walker 03-Aug-18
KSflatlander 04-Aug-18
tonyo6302 04-Aug-18
NvaGvUp 04-Aug-18
KSflatlander 04-Aug-18
Will 04-Aug-18
TD 06-Aug-18
03-Aug-18
Monckton has been around awhile and involved in this since the beginning. A sharp dude that uses logic and an ability for putting science in plain English.

AGW believer's worst nightmare. That quote is correct.

03-Aug-18

KSflatlander's Link

03-Aug-18
He and Monckton have been going at it for years. May be a personal thing.

03-Aug-18
KS, I'm going to have to install adobe to watch the presentation done by the gentleman who wrote the article you posted. His Guardian piece you linked to was well done!

03-Aug-18
This was my favorite part about KS link: "I know a thing or two about global warming. I have worked in the field of heat transfer and fluid mechanics and I have published more than 80 papers on these topics. I am a university professor and also an active consultant in the energy and environment industry." I find it hilarious that scientists (not all I know) have to point out how bloody smart they are all the time.

03-Aug-18
Hackbow...get rid of them quick because you will end up in jail if they catch you!!

03-Aug-18
Hackbow, I might be misunderstanding your point about the guy who wrote the article KS posted. He clearly described that, when asked, every person quoted in the "hoax" presentation as having produced data affirming AGW is a hoax, refuted that point solidly. In other words, each of the points noted by Monkton that he tried to verify with the primary investigators - the scientists who did the studies - showed Monkton to be either wrong, or not reporting their results correctly. 100% fail rate. How is that not refuting? The author was not trying to provide new or compelling evidence, he's clearly operating from the understanding that the climate seems to be warming overall and we have a role in that. All he's doing, is showing that Monkton is inaccurate across the board.