moon 13-Dec-19
Treeline 14-Dec-19
MichaelArnette 14-Dec-19
ctaggart 15-Dec-19
Bob H in NH 15-Dec-19
rooster 16-Dec-19
Bob H in NH 16-Dec-19
20-Nov-19
I used two items that helped a lot. First was rolling a racquet ball on the floor with significant amount of pressure - second was freezing a Gatorade bottle full of water and rolling that on the floor. The cold and the ridges in the bottle really worked good

It won’t go away overnight

20-Nov-19
Use climbers and stop running. Seriously thou took me a couple of months to get heeled up. Just toughed it out sure the hell wasn't any fun

20-Nov-19
I've been fighting it for a couple months. It's finally getting better slowly. I've been using Ibuprofen, insole supports, rolling a golf ball. cold pack, toe raises and Achilles stretches { like runner stretches). Don't know what caused mine but, it has made walking miserable.

20-Nov-19
I sucked it up and limped around on it for months. It'd get netter then, I'd go barefoot or wear flip flops and it'd get worse again. Took me a while to figure out what was causing it for me. But, I just kept on keeping on. As you know, the pain was immense when standing and walking on it for the first time after being off your feet for a while. And, the wrong foot wear will flare it up again. So, when I feel it coming on again, I assess the shoes I have worn the days before, or quit going bare foot. Because once it becomes fired up, it is a terrible battle to get your foot back pain free.

20-Nov-19
As much as possible ignored it......several months on and off then it rather suddenly went away and has not returned in several years.

20-Nov-19
Frozen water bottle and a tennis ball helped me. Took about 6 months to go away . Stretching my Calf muscles helped a lot

20-Nov-19
Another exercise you can do is put the ball of your foot on the edge of a stair tread and push your heel down and hold it there. Relax and do it again a few times. That will stretch the tendons in the bottom of your foot