GF 19-May-20
IdyllwildArcher 19-May-20
Mint 20-May-20
backwoods54 21-May-20
17-May-20

DL's Link
Talk about wackos!!

17-May-20
SCI is wakos or those depicted in the ad? I love the ad and what it shows! I have had the displeasure of dealing with four full fledged antis in my life. They are this delusional!

17-May-20
Good stuff. Love seeing tree or bunny hugging idiots going nuts.

17-May-20
Absolutely a terrible advertisement. Looks like a cheap attempt to show what those wackos are like.

I've had lots of experience through the decades with the animal rights idiots. Mostly 80s and 90s. The death threats the FBI coming by the booth in Harrisburg telling us to be on the watch for possible bombs. Bears being spray painted at sports shows. Etc etc

That ad is very weak on my opinion. It shows those people S out of control lunitics instead of the cold calculating evil souls they really are

17-May-20
“Animals are people!”

Wait, what?!

17-May-20
Dave, how old are you?

17-May-20

18-May-20
Why spend resources to marginalize the opponent vs stand on the facts that support the point. This is stupid. Who cares if they are wackos. What matters is the facts are in our side. Share those not some skit on how dumb Some people are and how silly they act.

18-May-20
Ground hunter nailed it.

18-May-20
It’s a bit confusing as to what the message is and who’s bringing it.

Sometimes the only way to defeat an enemy, is to attack the enemy. Science and facts can help, but the war will be won in the heart, not the mind.

18-May-20
Edit: the double/triple post gremlins are active again ; {

18-May-20
Great ad. Problem is the ad only has 1600 views in 3 months. An ad posted to PETAs channel will have 1600 views every 10 mins.

Still, it’s a great ad and I’m happy to see hunters fighting back.

18-May-20
Great ad. Problem is the ad only has 1600 views in 3 months. An ad posted to PETAs channel will have 1600 views every 10 mins.

18-May-20

18-May-20
Pat you can say that again....