drycreek 16-Feb-21
ben 16-Feb-21
Jeff 16-Feb-21
woodguy65 16-Feb-21
Joey Ward 16-Feb-21
Highlife 16-Feb-21
goyt 17-Feb-21
15-Feb-21
Anyone know anything about these? In general I don't trust anything that has to do with Bass Pro or Cabela's any more but these machines seem decent for the money.

I'm not interested in any griping about whether these machines belong in the woods or not.

I would mostly use it for work getting around on properties I manage (I'm a forester/land manager), touring properties with prospective clients, and working/hunting on property I have access to. Very little if any trail riding. Maybe hauling gear out ice fishing.

This seems pretty well designed in general from the marketing videos. It's noise level is one feature I liked.

Anyone have any feedback?

15-Feb-21
Spend a little more money on something else IMO. Buying something that is gonna inevitably need warranty work is probably not gonna be fun from Bass Pro.

15-Feb-21

trophyhill 's Link
Seems they are well made and not made in Wuhan or China

15-Feb-21
What is a tracker side by side?

15-Feb-21
Joel, I have no experience with the tracker SxS but I negotiated a Kawasaki Mule SxS in my Ohio deal and while it’s about as cheap as anything out there, it’s been pretty damn impressive. I’ve hauled well over 1k in the bed and it has been remarkably reliable.

15-Feb-21

Norseman 's Link
Made by Textron They gobbled up BAd Boy Buggies and Arctic Cat.

BPS just Spurs their “Tracker Label on them.

15-Feb-21
These have a better warranty than average and there are Tracker dealers pretty much everywhere.

Bigs-what is the definition of better? Polaris machines are getting extraordinary expensive but their reliability is terrible.

The seat storage seems interesting.

15-Feb-21
To piggyback on Norseman's message.

We've got 1200 miles on our 2014 Arctic Cat HDX side by side (purchased at BPS Nashville) It's been like a Timex - takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

15-Feb-21