LINK's embedded Photo

25-Sep-21

LINK's embedded Photo
LINK's embedded Photo
Last one

25-Sep-21
Link has to be an Cowboys fan!!! Lmao

25-Sep-21
I love it when OSU fans or any other fans that NEVER gets to the top 4 always slam OU for getting beat on the big games. I’d rather get there and have a chance than NEVER get there. But that’s just me. :)

25-Sep-21

JohnMC's embedded Photo
JohnMC's embedded Photo
I am a University of Oklahoma graduate

And in you last meme I only see a couple of cowboys! Might want to retire that meme ;)

All in good fun.

25-Sep-21

JohnMC's embedded Photo
JohnMC's embedded Photo

25-Sep-21
Lol

25-Sep-21
Link, your on!

25-Sep-21
Which meme was it that hit a nerve for you Dale? ;) I’m cracking myself up. You gotta love razzing OU fans.

25-Sep-21
I don’t think you hit a nerve he is egging you on to most up your next meme

25-Sep-21
You know why more okies go to OU than OSU?

25-Sep-21
It’s easier to spell….

25-Sep-21

Jaquomo's embedded Photo
Jaquomo's embedded Photo
Not a Sooners fan, but I know how to pronounce it..

25-Sep-21
I do like that the OU fight song has 14 unique words. 15 if you count "Rah". Because, you know, 16 would be just one too many for an OU student to remember!

25-Sep-21
I don’t care anything about foorball but LINK’s memes are funny !

25-Sep-21
I tried to find a decent WVU sucks meme in spirit of the game but no one cares enough about them to make a decent one.

26-Sep-21

PushCoArcher's embedded Photo
PushCoArcher's embedded Photo
Pistol Pete is the perfect gay cowboy name.

27-Sep-21
Why doesn't anyone piss-n-moan about sports threads the way they do with political threads? It ain't bow hunting either.

27-Sep-21
Not that much much piss -n- moaning about political threads and that is half of bowsite these days. Besides Oklahoma football ranks up there with hunting and losing your virginity

27-Sep-21
Meh, go Gators(I think)

28-Sep-21

Ok...Russ's embedded Photo
Ok...Russ's embedded Photo