Aces11 30-Dec-21
woodguy65 30-Dec-21
Bowfreak 30-Dec-21
Milhouse 30-Dec-21
KSflatlander 30-Dec-21
Milhouse 30-Dec-21
Milhouse 30-Dec-21
30-Dec-21
Gislane Maxwell was found guilty! Will she start naming names? Will she live long enough to name names? If she suddenly dies, will it be suicide or murder? And most importantly, if she does talk, which one of your favorite politicians or movie stars are on the list? I’m sure Trumps name will come up. It could be interesting!

30-Dec-21
She committed suicide tomorrow.

30-Dec-21
I'm not a lawyer of course, but couldn't she plea for a lenient sentence if she worked out a deal with the court to start naming names??

30-Dec-21
JL...bingo! She faces 60 years...damn right she'll talk...if she survives!

30-Dec-21
A lot of powerful people have a stake in seeing her get off easy. Just a matter of who has the influence in this court. But of course "Dead Madame's Tell No Tales" is the cleanest and surest, plus sends a message to others.

30-Dec-21
Justice Roberts is sweating.

30-Dec-21
They sealed all the records. Too many powerful people to protect.

30-Dec-21
Amazing to me that she hasn’t already been suicided….

30-Dec-21
If she squeals, the NWO crumbles. She’s going to keep her mouth shut, get house arrest and everybody will forget about her in a month.

30-Dec-21
LOL! NO ONE who's part of the DC Power Cabal who's dirty on this will ever see ANY charges brought against them. I mean, that would mean that we had an equal rule of law in America, which we sadly no longer do.

30-Dec-21
This is different from a lot of previous political crap, anyone who had anything to do with this sick crap needs to fry, don’t care what political side you’re in.

30-Dec-21

Whatthefoc's embedded Photo
Whatthefoc's embedded Photo

30-Dec-21