Rut Nut 20-May-19
Wayniac 22-May-19
Dafish 02-Jun-19
midwest 02-Jun-19
timex 02-Jun-19
Shawn 03-Jun-19
15-May-19

Teeton's Link
Yes I know some don't life Dicks or Field & Stream.. but they are having a flash sale on Life Lines for $14.98 with free shipping on orders over $50.. I know very few that are using these's. 2 years ago I got lucky. So I'm doing what I can to keep ppl from getting hurt or worse. Links are posted. You can't make them for this. I've given a few away to my friends, try to get them all to start using them. I've been climbing trees since I was 5 and thought I was an expert.. In just a split second I was on the ground.. Luckily coming straight down, landing somewhat on my feet.. Sorry if I'm stepping on any sponsors toes !!!! Ed

https://www.fieldandstreamshop.com/p/gorilla-gear-g-tac-fall-defense-tree-rope-19ac1ugtcflldfnsltsb/19ac1ugtcflldfnsltsb?uniqueID=4909236

15-May-19
Thanks Ed, not a fan of the store but I am a bigger fan of not being paralyzed or worse so I did order a couple more!

15-May-19
I will gladly pay more for something instead of shopping there.

15-May-19
Something about "lifeline" and "cheap" in the same sentence seems odd...lol.

x2 Kentucky. We can`t compromise for a few $$$.

15-May-19
Guys you can do what you want,, I just hope no one changes their minds on buying one and these because of your statements ??? It's not on me if they do !!!! I'll do what I can to help save lives and help someone from getting hurt. Ed

15-May-19
The wife and I have worn "life lines" since they hit the shelves. I have some that need to be replaced but, I won't be getting them from Dick's.

15-May-19
I have them on every stand and "taught" my kids that if I caught them in my stands without being connected, I would climb up and push them out :-)

15-May-19
I use lifelines at all my stands. I'd rather pay triple than buy them from those Dicks!

15-May-19