ILbowhntr 29-May-23
milnrick 29-May-23
deerhunter72 29-May-23
Highlife 29-May-23
Highlife 29-May-23
'Ike' (Phone) 31-May-23
badbull 31-May-23
29-May-23
Today I will go to services, at a local VFW. I will honor the fallen. As a Vet I will support another Vet, who lost a son in Iraq and another in Afganistan. No greater sacrifice. Take a minute today and reflect. You owe them that much. Thank You

29-May-23
Nice comment Groundhunter. Unfortunately a lot of Americans just think of it as a long weekend anymore.

29-May-23

Charlie Rehor's embedded Photo
The majority is the majority.
Charlie Rehor's embedded Photo
The majority is the majority.
Fear not. This picture shows the kids holding their hand over their heart during the National Anthem at an event here in Massachusetts.

29-May-23
Last night in my neighborhood ,as soon as the sun went down, the firecrackers and fireworks started! This younger generation doesn't realize this is a holiday of remembrance and mourning for those who were lost while fighting for our freedom. It's NOT a holiday of "celebration"! But I guess they don't teach those kind of things in school anymore. It might "offend" someone!

29-May-23

Woods Walker's embedded Photo
Woods Walker's embedded Photo

29-May-23
God bless "ALL" our Military & their families. My family & close friends know 1st hand of sacrifice. Sadly, to many do..

29-May-23

ahunter76's embedded Photo
ahunter76's embedded Photo
God bless "ALL" our Military & their families. My family & close friends know 1st hand of sacrifice. Sadly, to many do..

I did not post the above photo. I have no idea what or who's it is. This is mine. Well now, it vanished.

29-May-23

Glunt@work's embedded Photo
Glunt@work's embedded Photo
A debt we can never repay. I'm enjoying today at a secluded cabin in southern Missouri backed up to a lake full of bass and gobblers strutting out front. Before we set out for fun we discussed with the kids what today means.

29-May-23