TurkeyBowMaster 30-Oct-13
Mule Power 30-Oct-13
22-Oct-13
3:23 PM LIVE from Al*

TurkeyBowMaster's MOBILE embedded Photo

Be gental, its my first time.

22-Oct-13
You're braver than me TBM. I'm sittin' in a bow blind waitin' on some swine myself. Good luck to you !

22-Oct-13
You got your spiders in a jar ready to roll TBM??

22-Oct-13
3:43 PM LIVE from Al*
We got plenty or pigs. My dad killed a huge boar a couple days ago. Not a lot of hog sign where I am today...saving the good spots for the boys. They are shooting good this year and I hope both canarrow something...we need the meat.

22-Oct-13
3:49 PM LIVE from Al*
I am sure spiders are out and about cause it ain't cold here yet...got popped by a yellow jacket in the 4 head so now its a 5 head. Sucker must a been on roids. Felt like a pellet rifle pumped 3 times.

22-Oct-13
If you kill post a pic. Good luck

22-Oct-13
4:00 PM LIVE from Al*

Unbelievably how green it still is...this dogwoods blooms look like their fixin to pop. Makes me think about them old gobblers. Not yet . We got a freezer to fill with venison first.

22-Oct-13
4:09 PM LIVE from Al*

Unbelievably how green it still is...this dogwoods blooms look like their fixin to pop. Makes me think about them old gobblers. Not yet . We got a freezer to fill with venison first.

22-Oct-13
Post a pic of your "5 head"! Good luck Stevo, this should be entertaining!

22-Oct-13
You can say that again.

22-Oct-13
Good Luck TBM, Keep your stick on the ice. We're pulling for ya.

22-Oct-13
good luck TBM shoot straight

22-Oct-13
4:44 PM LIVE from Al*