Wapitidung 01-Jan-16
writer 03-Jan-16
ki-ke 03-Jan-16
Jasper 06-Jan-16
Dan Mallia 08-Jan-16
Hawkeye 08-Jan-16
mikesohm/magnus 08-Jan-16
26-Dec-15
My son wants to try them this year. Anyone have a review? Anybody shot one in the body with one? Thanks!

26-Dec-15
They suck! Get the Bullheads instead.

The guillotines do not fly well at all. The Bullheads fly well out to at least 30 yards. (I never checked them past that)

Also, with either head, only try for shots in the head/neck area.

26-Dec-15
Throw them into the closest deepest lake to your house... Horrible results years ago... Bullheads seam to be much better.

27-Dec-15
I've been using GG's for 6-7 years now. It's not easy to get them to fly but once you do they are very effective. Mostly getting them to fly was getting the bow really super tuned. Once I got my bow to shoot bare shaft and fletched (I use FOB's) to the same impact at 20 yards I found that the GG's flew (Again with FOB's) just fine. I've taken two gobblers (Kansas) every year since using GG's with no lost birds and no tracking wounded birds.

28-Dec-15
Like Dave said... CAUTION- If you don't get longer arrows, the broadhead will hang up when you pull your bow back. If your are not careful you could dry fire and blow your bow up.

28-Dec-15
I do well with the Victory arrows, and Bullhead, though I had to get them fletched differently to fly well through a Whisker Biscuit.

All mentioned about needing proper clearance, and Magnus guarantee is accurate.

Last year, a boy I mentor used the smaller, 2" Bullhead on a longer version of his regular carbon hunting arrows and they flew very well. Lopped two birds the first day of youth season.

28-Dec-15
Gobbler Guillotines work great. Warranty is great as well. You need a longer and more than likely stiffer arrow for correct flight.

28-Dec-15

mark land's embedded Photo
Muzzy M.O.R.E.

28-Dec-15

28-Dec-15