Bliz6 06-Jul-17
wild1 06-Jul-17
yooper89 06-Jul-17
RogBow 06-Jul-17
mikesohm/magnus 14-Jul-17
AZ~Rich 14-Jul-17
geoffp 19-Aug-17
05-Jul-17
For those who use Slick Tricks, is it reasonable to expect that the quality of the broadheads was maintained with the change in ownership? I sure hope so as I hate to start the process of experimenting to find another general all purpose fixed head. I have enough left to maybe get me through this season.

05-Jul-17
Lewis, I have used ST heads for years. I have seen no decline or change in quality of the heads over that time. Use with confidence.

05-Jul-17
Absolutely no change in quality. I've been using them for 11 years now and will continue to do so. I now shoot the D6 Mags. The best!!

05-Jul-17
I would say yes. Love my tricks !

05-Jul-17
wow do we have another lewis I did'nt post this one Lewis

05-Jul-17
Still seems like the perfect broad head, at least it is for me and my setup.

05-Jul-17
Anyone use 125g slick tricks? I've been thinking heavily lately about making the switch but haven't heard much about the 125s.

05-Jul-17
I've been using Vipertricks since they came out and have been very pleased with them

05-Jul-17
I've been using Vipertricks since they came out and have been very pleased with them

05-Jul-17
Have used the 125 gr for years and no change in the quality when ownership changed.

Shoot On !!

05-Jul-17
Sure I was skeptical when my Jonesboro AR broadhead company was sold to a New York company.Glad to report I see no change in quality.Maybe everything great about the USA can come from other parts of the US? It seems so in this case anyway....:) 125 Mag will be my head until they do something tragic

05-Jul-17
Hell, that's enough to confirm my decision. Thanks folks!

05-Jul-17
Love them all BUT...they did change the screws..ugh..now they are an allen that strips. Keep the phillips head screws when installing new blades....why they have to mess with it!

05-Jul-17