jmiller 06-Dec-17
Grunter 06-Dec-17
wildwilderness 07-Dec-17
Guardian Hunter 08-Dec-17
wkochevar 08-Dec-17
MathewsMan 08-Dec-17
Harvester 05-Jan-18
01-Dec-17
Looking for a decent cat guide,ballpark figure $7k'ish USD or thereabouts,total newbie to cat hunting so not fixated on a huge tom,it's more about the experience,the hunt,and any cat taken would be the icing on the cake,not bothered where either states or Canada where I am currently,but I am a Brit so would be flying from London,thank you in advance gentlemen.

01-Dec-17
I did a lot of research last winter and will be hunting with Canyons West in Nevada next month. Dave has been great to deal with during the planning and booking process and I’m really looking forward to hunting with him. I’ll post a report when I get back.

01-Dec-17
Trackem Outfitters in Howard Colorado are pretty amazing

01-Dec-17
X2 for Canyons West!

01-Dec-17
Track em. Is hands down one of the best.

01-Dec-17
kim payne, rim rock outfitters salina, utah

01-Dec-17
QRS

02-Dec-17
I was looking at the following outfitters. I talked with Wade Lemon at SCI, and I was impressed with him overall. I ended up booking a hunt in Alberta through BSC, and I wasn't disappointed.

Wade Lemon of Wade Lemon Hunting Fred Wallace of Cat Track Outfitters Jake Bess of Timber Mountain Outfitters

02-Dec-17

Guardian Hunter's embedded Photo
Guardian Hunter's embedded Photo
Don't overlook bull Basin or Carney hunts. Both in Colorado. Well within your budget. Great people great houndsmen. Won't regret it.

02-Dec-17

Missouribreaks's Link
Avoid this guy.

02-Dec-17
There have been several threads over the last year on mtn lion guides worth looking at.. for what its worth cat track in colorado is where i went and had a great time

03-Dec-17
Reggear Outfiiters Orofino Idaho. Over the years I've sent several hunters there and all have killed lions. I've sent pairs there and both came home with toms. Extremely reputable hard working houndsman. Extremely!

03-Dec-17