Rut Nut 22-Dec-17
Buglmin 22-Dec-17
stick slinger 28-Dec-17
Sling Shot 28-Dec-17
redclub 28-Dec-17
johnw 29-Dec-17
Beendare 29-Dec-17
20-Dec-17
I researched lighted nocks last year. I went with Nocturnal and I’ve used them for two seasons. I’ve had issues with them coming on by themselves (without being shot). I’ve also had an issue finding the correct size to fit my GF arrows. I called Nocturnal and tried the one that they recommended for her arrow. It didn’t fit. I read reviews about the universal size but it didn’t sound that good of a review.

I’m looking for a lighted Nock that doesn’t turn on by itself, is reliable and turns off easily.

What are some of the better lighted nocks out there?

20-Dec-17
I'm interested in this too. The older nockturnals worked great, I used the new ones this year and had the same problems.

20-Dec-17
I've been using the original Nock Out lighted nocks for a couple years. I like the practice collar so can shoot without them lighting up all the time.

20-Dec-17
Yeah, Knock-Outs for me too, the nocks are easier to adjust tightness on the string too. I'm in no way impressed with the supposedly new and improved nockturnals

21-Dec-17
There used to be a small company called 2 Guys and a Bow, or something like that. They made some great lighted nocks but I guess they aren't in business anymore?

21-Dec-17
Luminocks

21-Dec-17
I love Firenocks. More money up front but $10 upgrades/replace/size change. The battery and nock is replaceable. Great customer service and great reliability

21-Dec-17
i had problems with my nocturnals not having a tight fit. I put a plastic shopping bag over the hole and push the nock in, tight fit. trimmed the excess.

21-Dec-17
X3 on the Clean Shot Nock Outs. Been using them for quite a while. I too like the collar idea. I use the green light ones. It's easier for my eyes to follow the arrow as it goes downrange. The arrows are Gold Tip Pro's.

21-Dec-17