buzz mc 31-Jan-18
OFFHNTN 31-Jan-18
APauls 31-Jan-18
Buffalo1 31-Jan-18
Ward's Outfitters 10-Feb-18
t-roy 10-Feb-18
Drop tine 10-Feb-18
30-Jan-18
This is my first attempt at writing up a hunt that I just went on. I hope to offend no one and have a little fun along the way.

30-Jan-18

gottoohunt's embedded Photo
Spine shot before Surgery
Spine shot before Surgery
January 2017 signed up to hunt Coues Deer in August 2017 with Ward’s Outfitter of Wilcox Arizona This hunt was going to be a gift to me. I had to have back surgery in August of 2016 to relieve pain down both legs that had caused me not to be able to walk more than a hundered feet or so without having to stop and sit to get away from the pain. The fall hunting season found me rehabbing at home and unable to be in any hunting situation for the first time since 1964, I had started hunt when I was eleven. I had two rods put in after being reassured from the surgeon that I would be walking out of the hospital with no pain. Yea thats what I thought too. After a week in the hospital I did walk out of the building on my own in a brace that I had to wear until January 2017.

30-Jan-18
Well, so far only one mistake and that is the label of the photo should be "after surgery spine shot"