T Mac 23-Oct-18
planebow 23-Oct-18
WapitiBob 23-Oct-18
Aces11 23-Oct-18
spike78 23-Oct-18
MT in MO 23-Oct-18
Tracker 23-Oct-18
22-Oct-18
I bought a Moultrie SD card reader last year and it didn’t last very long. However, when I called customer service they were very helpful and sent me a new reader right away. Well, here I am not even halfway through the season and the “new” reader has stopped working. I will be on the phone again with Moultrie tomorrow but I was just wondering what you guys use to read your SD cards. I love their trail cams but this thing is definitely flawed. I have an iPhone 6s. Those readers, when working, are a neat little tool to have. I’m asking specifically about card to phone readers. Thanks guys

22-Oct-18
I carry a laptop

22-Oct-18

T Mac's embedded Photo
T Mac's embedded Photo
I have been using the iPhone card reader for 2 months and so far it’s been great and simple to use. I am pleased with it and checked card tonight and was pleased to find this guy on it.

22-Oct-18
Nice buck T. Who makes that particular reader and where did u purchase it?

22-Oct-18
I use a stealth cam one I bought on camofire. Works great with my iPhone and was cheap.

22-Oct-18
I’ve had an Apple IPad reader since the first version of IPads! (Whenever that was). It is now a dedicated trail camera IPad. ;)

22-Oct-18
There is a new one out that has a dual connector; works for both iPhone and android. Partner uses it and it works fine on iPhone. Plug it in and delete, copy, etc in seconds.

22-Oct-18

T Mac's embedded Photo
T Mac's embedded Photo
I bought it at Best Buy not sure of brand

22-Oct-18
Bought a Boneview and it seems to do the job

22-Oct-18
Look for last year/discontinued tablets at your phone store. I'm an Android guy and found a closeout LG tablet for a dollar. Works great, excellent resolution.

22-Oct-18
I have same one T Mac posted. Works perfect on ipad but won’t download to iPhone 8 Plus

23-Oct-18