Mexican Hunter 27-Dec-18
skull 27-Dec-18
Deerplotter 27-Dec-18
Scar Finga 27-Dec-18
bighorn 27-Dec-18
Franklin 27-Dec-18
Charlie Rehor 27-Dec-18
26-Dec-18
Guys, do anyone here use the led bow sights? Do you recommend them?

26-Dec-18
Are your referring too the light on the fiber optic sights? If so, then I have one on my bow sight. but, In my experience it's usually to dark to see what I am shooting at by the time I can use the light, so not really that effective for me.

26-Dec-18
I am referring to the ones that have an electronic pin.

26-Dec-18
If you can`t see todays modern sight pins....it`s too dark to shoot.

26-Dec-18
My question refers to electronic pin bow sights, like the Apex Covert Pro. Or the Try Glo Range Rover. If anyone has shot with one of them. My eyesight is blurring (I am 60) and I want to find options that can help me shoot better (of course, not when it is dark).

27-Dec-18
No sir, I have no experience with those. BTW I shoot/ hunt with glass on and it's very easy. Have you seen an eye doc? Good Luck!

27-Dec-18
You need a “Verifier”. This is a lens that fits in your peep and clears the blurry pins. They make 5 different powers and you test each one on-line or at a bow shop to determine the one that best clears up your pins and does not distort the down range animal. Also avoid red pins as they distort the most. Green pins are best.

No worries as it happens to us all around age 50. Good luck.

27-Dec-18
Yup like Charlie says clears it right up. Had same issue

27-Dec-18
I have the Covert pro Power Dot on 2 of my bows. I was a diehard HHA guy but really wanted the more open sight window of a dot. I really like these sights I do believe they help with aging eyes as well. I shoot these sights as well without my glasses on as when I am wearing them.

27-Dec-18
Rutnstrut x2!

27-Dec-18