Buffalo1 15-Feb-19
BIGHORN 16-Feb-19
AZ~Rich 17-Feb-19
AZ~Rich 17-Feb-19
PAstringking 18-Feb-19
Buffalo1 20-Feb-19
14-Feb-19

14-Feb-19
Wish I knew, because mine have still not arrived from Sept. '17. I got screwed. Taxi went 'bankrupt"... :X

14-Feb-19
My first recommendation would be probably be Coppersmith

14-Feb-19
I am currently dealing with Retha at Eagle Eye Global. She has been professional, quick to reply and keeps me and my customs broker very well updated.

14-Feb-19
Coppersmith X2

14-Feb-19
Wait, are asking about the customs broker on the US side? Or the shipping/export people on the South Africa side?

On the US side, I use Coppersmith.

14-Feb-19
Thanks everyone its for a friend is NY

14-Feb-19
African Legacy Logistics in S Africa. Www.africanlegacylogistics.co.za.

14-Feb-19
Coppersmith. I have been using them since 1994 without any problems.

14-Feb-19
Another vote for Coppersmith. Great service easy to work with. They assigned me a personal representative who handled all the logistics.

14-Feb-19
I have a taxidermist in NY that does a ridiculous amount of African animals. They can help set up everything from booking the hunt right back to the mounting of animals. They would be the ones I’d talk to about how to ship it.

http://www.pepifamilytaxidermy.com

14-Feb-19
As for the shipping/export company in South Africa, used Zingela Forwarders.....Charlene was great to deal with and kept us informed. Another vote for Coppersmith’s as the U.S. broker.

14-Feb-19
D&L is doing our animals. Good so far!

14-Feb-19
DL does all mine

14-Feb-19
For a USA based agent I have used D & L for my last 13 african trips, all with no issues.

15-Feb-19
He was told Dl doesnt go yo NY? Or thats who i use my stuff from july is already on way here

15-Feb-19
Trapper that sucks

15-Feb-19