Bou'bound 24-Feb-19
BUCKeye 24-Feb-19
Jaquomo 24-Feb-19
Russ Koon 24-Feb-19
fisherick 24-Feb-19
Z Barebow 24-Feb-19
grizzly 24-Feb-19
23-Feb-19
I’ve been using a glove but am interested in trying a tab. Glove has been working fine for me on 40 and 50lb limbs though.

23-Feb-19
Tab, Cavalier Elite is what I shoot with my Trad bows and my finger compound and old Mathews Conquest. Read up on it, nice tab for about 30 bucks, I get a much cleaner release with a tab. Shawn

23-Feb-19
I have been shooting an Allen tab for 25 years

23-Feb-19
I shoot a tab because you can eat with it on

23-Feb-19
can't really explain why but I used a Saunders slick tab with my compound & a glove with the recurve probably because I used the recurve when deer driving & things happen quickly explained the glove. the slick tab is a durable plastic super slick & unaffected by weather

23-Feb-19
I used the super tab with compound, no pinch tab with recurve and glove with longbow. Go figure. Try all three and make your choice.

24-Feb-19
Running? Not sure what that means but I use a Flipper rest that pops on and off.

24-Feb-19
Fliper test with a plunger button for fingers on a compound. Ive akways used gloves but, upon shooting my trad bow again, ive went with a tab and much prefer it

24-Feb-19

24-Feb-19
Using a tab for 45 years, a Black Widow or a Bateman Cordovan tab. Much cleaner release with a tab. Have you ever seen an Olympic shooter with anything but a tab?

24-Feb-19
NAP centerrest flipper

24-Feb-19
I like a glove.

24-Feb-19
can't go wrong with the nap flipper rest used one for over 20 years.

24-Feb-19

Shug's embedded Photo
Shug's embedded Photo
I love the flipper ...any problems and you pop it off and put on another.

24-Feb-19
That's the one Ohio

24-Feb-19