Bowboy 27-May-19
Busta'Ribs 28-May-19
Smtn10PT 28-May-19
Florida Mike 28-May-19
Zmax 30-May-19
Shawn 30-May-19
Genesis 30-May-19
25-May-19
Well after 5 straight years of getting a Kansas archery tag my luck ran out this year !

25-May-19
I knew this was coming, I have a few friends who did not draw last year and a couple the year before that. I just bought a point so I will draw next year I would think! Shawn

25-May-19
I didn’t draw either... WTF!

25-May-19
Same here. Bummed.

25-May-19
I just went to my spot and hung 8 stands this last week. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement.

25-May-19
I guess I’ll be the odd man out. Not only did I draw, but I got the mule deer upgrade!!

25-May-19
First time in 4 years I didn’t draw, I guess I should’ve put my 2nd choice first since there are usually leftover tags for that unit

25-May-19
I’m hearing there are ZERO leftovers this year

25-May-19
I have 2 buddy's that didn't draw

25-May-19
I am now a Kansas resident :)

25-May-19
I drew 14-12

25-May-19
After 2 years strait of drawing we didn’t draw either. Not sure what plan B is yet but we need one.

25-May-19
I'll wander into Wal-Mart the day before season and "draw" my $22.50 tag.

25-May-19
?? Sweet!

25-May-19
Jason, can I come live with you?? Establish residency and than go buy my 22.50 tag too?? I did not put in this year but I bought a point so I should be good for next year! Shawn

25-May-19
Do you draw it it crayon or do they let you use ink bwahaha

I'll wander into Wal-Mart the day before season and "draw" my $22.50 tag.

I'm not too worried about it got mule deer in Montana and Nebraska to keep me busy and hopefully antelope too !

I have enough poiints for Iowa but still researching that out .

25-May-19
That's funny! Actually us resident landowners get it a bit cheaper so I take full advantage of it.

25-May-19

Zmax's embedded Photo
Typical Ks corn field.
Zmax's embedded Photo
Typical Ks corn field.
Sign of Trumps Economy and xgun inclusion.