Ace 22-Jun-19
shorty 22-Jun-19
t-roy 22-Jun-19
luckychucky 22-Jun-19
JL 22-Jun-19
JL 22-Jun-19
JL 22-Jun-19
19-Jun-19
Having not hunted Colorado for a couple years, I was going through the regs. today for this upcoming September. Noticed that lighted nocks are allowed now. Since I use them during whitetail season, I'll be using them on elk this season too! Anybody else run lighted nocks?

19-Jun-19
I used blue Glory Nocks last year and had very similar results as JTV. Liked the ease of how they turned off but the durability and reliability was terrible. Used Nocturnals prior. Quality was ok, fit was random....some fit lose (X nocks). Looking for something better now.

19-Jun-19
Nocturnals are my favorite lighted nock

19-Jun-19
I've never used lighted nocks before this year but bought a pack of Nock Out Contender lighted nocks from Camofire one day on a whim to try out. They've been really solid, great function, easy on and off, and they fit tight in my FMJ's. Very happy with them.

19-Jun-19
21-25 gr depending upon size you need.

19-Jun-19
I knew I should have just asked Justin. I will be looking into the Nock Out Contenders as I am also shooting FMJ's.

19-Jun-19
I use Nocturnal. I shoot traditional. Love them for night hunting pigs and try to hit opposite shoulder to keep arrow in them. I also put a piece of tap over the hole to keep blood from getting in on pass through.

19-Jun-19
LOL...word of caution that I have no experience with lighted nocks to compare them to so they might be junk compared to something else. I just know that they seem pretty bombproof so far and I have had no trouble with them turning on or off. I even managed to kill a turkey with them which was the only thing I've shot at other than my target. I have heard the green is brighter than the red and if you have something other than FMJ's the bushings can be an issue so take that with a grain of salt.

19-Jun-19