Jebediah 14-Nov-19
Jebediah 14-Nov-19
shiloh 14-Nov-19
shane 17-Nov-19
standswittaknife 17-Nov-19
Bigwoodshunter 17-Nov-19
Candor 18-Nov-19
13-Nov-19
Has anybody contacted Treewalker tree stands lately? Not answering phone and no reply to email. Maybe they’re out hunting. Thanks in advance for any insights.

13-Nov-19
Buy a lone wolf

13-Nov-19
I tried. I gave the guy my money, but then I couldn’t catch it. It was too fast for me. Just looking to buy some replacement cables.

13-Nov-19
Lw is made in the us, there is no other like it, I have been using the same climber for over 15 years, with xl belts it’s a game changer. Plus it weights 15# 16# with my small fanny pack and Sitka outfit.

13-Nov-19
Treewalker was made in TN

13-Nov-19
Was made in TN? Are they still in business?

13-Nov-19
Ya seems good ol tree craper isn’t picking up the phone or emails, gotta go with a reputable company like lone wolf, stand up guys! Great customer service as I have never needed them lol

13-Nov-19
I don’t know Jeb.....I’ve never needed them. I have a LW, but it hangs in the shed. Would probably work for my wife, but it’s not sized for men.

13-Nov-19
Dang, thought I had a fan club. Not related to that company, though, so not able to pull and strings to help get them to respond.

14-Nov-19
Treewalker tree stands website says they have shut down manufacturing but accessories are still available online.

14-Nov-19
Lol ya great product. Lone wolf is for men, I have a size 13 shoe and am 6’3” at 223lbs, lift daily, I think I’m plenty man enough, stand fits me perfectly.

14-Nov-19
Wow, I missed that, I will have to read more carefully—thanks Greg!

14-Nov-19
Wow, ok I see it now—right there in big red letters at the top of their web site...

14-Nov-19