Scrappy 22-Apr-20
Rut Nut 22-Apr-20
WoodMoose 22-Apr-20
Brotsky 22-Apr-20
JohnMC 22-Apr-20
Jethro 22-Apr-20
Irishman 24-Apr-20
16-Apr-20
Been looking at this pack for years but just could not justify the $279 price tag(on my budget). I check the internet from time to time and the other day spotted a deal on Lancaster Archery's website for $199. I had gotten a SALE code(thru Lancaster Archery's site) a week or 2 ago for an additional percentage off which brought the price down to $144. Shipping was free, but I am a PA resident so tax was $12, so I ended up getting the pack for $156!

But you better hurry if you are interested. There were only 2 left when I ordered and it is showing 1 left now.

16-Apr-20
That's a great deal. I hope you used Paypal. If not....watch your account. LAS is having a terrible time with transaction security.

16-Apr-20
Good deal, Perry.

16-Apr-20
Thanks Bowfreak! I will keep on eye on it..................

16-Apr-20
I have a few packs I use but the 2200 is a real nice all around pack. The wings and meat "shelf" makes it great for carrying a blind and chair for turkey or pronghorn hunting. I also I find it works well to carry a tree stand and climbing sticks. Also use it a lot as a day pack for elk hunting. It is a little on the heavy side and bulky. But usually prefer it over a smaller back that does not have an internal frame. I think you will be happy with your purchase!

16-Apr-20
A great investment at a great price! I pack out bulls with one no problem and I love it as a day pack!

19-Apr-20

Rut Nut's embedded Photo
Rut Nut's embedded Photo