BOWUNTR 10-Jun-20
'Ike' (Phone) 10-Jun-20
Clinton Gowin 10-Jun-20
Oryx35 11-Jun-20
BOHNTR 11-Jun-20
Heat 11-Jun-20
GhostBird 12-Jun-20
19-Apr-20
What are some of your guys all time favorite bows. Mine was Elite GTO, but always wanted a Hoyt Alpha Max always heard one of Hoyts best?

19-Apr-20
Same bow I’ve been shooting for 18 years... Matthews Icon

19-Apr-20
2004 bowtech patriot

19-Apr-20
2002 Mathews Q2XL

Hoyt ultra tech

19-Apr-20
Jennings T-Star, Mathews C4, and this Reckoning.

19-Apr-20
Matthews eZ-7, till I met the Elite Ritual

19-Apr-20
Bow tech guardian was a hard one to beat.

19-Apr-20
never owned a Bow Tech but shot some they were nice. Always thought the Matthews Icon looked like one smooth shooter, never knew anyone who had one though

19-Apr-20
Kelley Wildcat with both longbow and recurve limbs. Killed more big animals with that one with the RD longbow limbs than all other bows combined.

19-Apr-20
Mathews Drenalin. Not too fast, no real wall, bit spongy. Let’s me get away with murder. (and lots of it)

19-Apr-20
Mathews Switchback

Sigh

19-Apr-20
Actually, the one I shoot the most now. A 2015 Elite E35. Smoother and easier to hold than any bow I’ve ever shot. After that a Alpine Grand Teton that I changed the cams over to Hoyt Command cams.

19-Apr-20
Mathews Switchback XT. Shot it from whenever they came out till last year. Shooting a Vertix now, but I’ve got my Switchback set up for turkeys, so I’ve been toting it around this past week. Smoothest bow I’ve ever shot.

19-Apr-20
Mathews Drenalin LD. I bought it due to its long axle-to-axle length that would support finger-shooting. I use a release now but still shoot the bow, as it shoots very well. I feel that it possess qualities of both a hunting bow and target bow.

19-Apr-20
Hands down Mathews Q2XL followed by my current Elite Energy 35.

Lee

19-Apr-20
My Bruin recurve. At last count there were 26 bows in the house and it's the standout.

19-Apr-20