4nolz@work 29-Aug-20
Will 29-Aug-20
BullBuster 29-Aug-20
elkmo 29-Aug-20
t-roy 29-Aug-20
Hans 1 29-Aug-20
MQQSE 29-Aug-20
27-Aug-20
Hey Guys, as some of you may know I own a farm in Iowa. Im a non resident but I fell in love with the idea of buying a farm in the whitetail Mecca. I came to Iowa on the recommendation of Lou (City Hunter) May he Rest in Peace. He grew up in the Bronx and went to school with my Uncles and he owned a farm out there for a number of years.

I would see the bucks from his trail cameras and drool. Anyhow I became good friends with my real estate agent Steve. He is another fellow bowsiter and goes by the handle ( Hans1). He helped make this place what it is today. 214 acres of southern Iowa paradise approx. 1 mile from where Lou's old farm was.

I purchased this place with every intention of eventually someday retiring and moving out to live on the place. I have some unique investment opportunities that came up back home and I would be doing my kids a great disservice if I chose hunting over them.

With all that being said if anyone is in the market for a truly special place in southern Iowa with proven big buck history please reach out. It would be great to have it stay in the Bowsite family. Maybe Steve Can chime in and help with any questions.

27-Aug-20
Sounds awesome, wish I could afford it. What's your price?

27-Aug-20
Grunter. That's funny. Can't afford it before knowing the price. You might be a negotiator in real life !!

28-Aug-20
Tough decision Leo-------->

Zone 5 correct? Lou had me start building points to go hunt his farm back in the day but he didn't renew his lease and I ended up going solo after all and had a great time on Public Ground.

I hope it all plays out for ya man,

Robb

28-Aug-20

leo17's embedded Photo
leo17's embedded Photo
Yep it’s in Zone 5 in a small town called Mystic. Here’s a picture from last night that came through on the cell camera

28-Aug-20

leo17's Link
Hey guys here is the listing.

28-Aug-20